Home

New Dimensions Church

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Discern

1 John 4:1 Ephesians 5:15–17 Matthew 16:1–4 1 Corinthians 14:1 1 Thessalonians 5:19–22

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Praying In The Spirit & With The Spirit

Hebrews 7:25 Romans 8:34 Luke 18:1–8 Ephesians 6:18 1 Corinthians 14:1

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Praying Effective Prayers

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Prayer That Releases The Ability Of God

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Men Ought To Always Pray

1 Timothy 2:1–2 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Colossians 4:2 Luke 18:1–8 Matthew 26:39

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Watch What You Say

Proverbs 18:21 Ephesians 4:15 Leviticus 19:16 1 Corinthians 12:26 Matthew 18:15–17

Sunday, August 23, 2020

We Are Our Brother's Keeper

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Key To Forgiveness

Acts 7:54–60 Romans 8:28 Psalm 51:4 James 5:16 Genesis 50:16–21

Sunday, August 9, 2020

How Did Jesus Forgive?

Matthew 18:21–35 Ephesians 2:4–7 Philippians 2:5–8 Ephesians 4:29–32 1 John 2:2

Sunday, August 2, 2020

You're Forgiven, Now Forgive

Matthew 6:9–15 John 20:22–23 Matthew 18:21–35 Mark 11:25–26 Luke 24:46–48

View all

Visit Us

Come Grab a Cup of Coffee and Worship With Us!

Learn More